Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services and Resources for Faculty: Library Staff

This guide provides an overview of what the Library has to offer for Faculty Members

 

     Schedule a one-on-one appointment with a librarian for assistance:

Library Administration

Chris Demas

Dean of the Library

cddemas@northeaststate.edu

 

Librarians

Amy Baghetti

acbaghetti@northeaststate.edu

 

 

Amy Lippo

aslippo@northeaststate.edu

 

Virginia Salmon

vlsalmon@northeaststate.edu

 

Michelle Wyatt

mrwyatt@northeaststate.edu

Library Assistants - Basler Library

Cherie Cooper

cscooper@northeaststate.edu

 

 

Kyle Johnson

kajohnson@northeaststate.edu

 

Dawn Kraft

dbkraft@northeaststate.edu