Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Dual Enrolled Students - Library Services and Resources: Library Staff

Students who are dual-enrolled through local high schools are entitled to full library services through Northeast State! This guide will provide you with information about what is available and how to access it.

 

     Schedule a one-on-one appointment with a librarian for assistance:

Library Administration

Chris Demas

Dean of the Library

cddemas@northeaststate.edu

 

Librarians

Amy Baghetti

acbaghetti@northeaststate.edu

 

 

Amy Lippo

aslippo@northeaststate.edu

 

Virginia Salmon

vlsalmon@northeaststate.edu

 

Michelle Wyatt

mrwyatt@northeaststate.edu

Library Assistants - Basler Library

Cherie Cooper

cscooper@northeaststate.edu

 

 

Kyle Johnson

kajohnson@northeaststate.edu

 

Dawn Kraft

dbkraft@northeaststate.edu