Welcome to the Wayne G. Basler Library at Northeast State Community College
Welcome to the Wayne G. Basler Library at Northeast State Community College
Type in keywords, titles, or authors to find what the library has to offer on your topic.
If you want to browse the collection, these are some call numbers where you can find books about Nursing.
Nursing
Therapeutics. Pharmacology
Human Anatomy
Physiology
Microbiology
Medicine
This is a list of suggested terms to use in a search for Nursing resources in the Library Catalog:
Nursing
Medical
Anatomy & Physiology
Health & Nutrition
School and Career
MedSurg Nursing
This is a sample of books available in the circulating collection. You may check them out for three weeks at a time. When you click on the book, it will take you to the catalog, where you can check whether the book is currently available, or when it is due back, as well as where it is located.
Books can be sent from Blountville to the LRC on the 3rd floor of KCHE for pickup in Kingsport
Ackley and Ladwig's Nursing Diagnosis Handbook by
Create individualized nursing care plans with ease and confidence! Ackley and Ladwig's Nursing Diagnosis Handbook, 13th Edition uses an easy, three-step system to guide you through client assessment, nursing diagnosis, and care planning. Step-by-step instructions show how to implement care and evaluate outcomes, and help you build skills in diagnostic reasoning and critical thinking. To make care planning easier, this handbook allows you to look up nursing diagnoses and care plans for more than 1450 client symptoms, as well as interventions from NIC (Nursing Interventions Classification) and outcomes from NOC (Nursing Outcomes Classification). Edited by noted nursing educators Mary Beth Flynn Makic and Marina Reyna Martinez-Kratz, this reference provides everything you need to write nursing care plans in just one book! Easy-to-follow Sections I and II guide you through the nursing process and selection of appropriate nursing diagnoses. Step-by-step instructions show how to use the Guide to Nursing Diagnoses and Guide to Planning Care sections to create a unique, individualized plan of care. UNIQUE! Care plans are provided for each NANDA-International© (NANDA-I©) -approved nursing diagnosis. Evolve website includes a care plan template, case studies, review questions, and more! Evidence-based interventions and rationales include research studies and references supporting the use of each intervention. Examples of and suggested NIC interventions and NOC outcomes are presented in each care plan. Quality and safety content emphasizes what must be considered to provide safe patient care, and includes QSEN content in Section I. Pediatric, geriatric, multicultural, and home care interventions are included as appropriate for plans of care. Index of NANDA-I© Diagnoses on the inside back cover of the book provides quick reference to page numbers. Alphabetical thumb tabs allow quick access to specific symptoms and nursing diagnoses. NEW! Updated content is based on the 2021-2023 NANDA-I©-approved nursing diagnoses and reflects new diagnoses, revised diagnoses, and retired diagnoses. NEW! Updated nursing diagnoses include class and domain information as consistent with the current NANDA-I.
NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses by
Fully updated and revised by editors T. Heather Herdman, PhD, RN, FNI, and Shigemi Kamitsuru, PhD, RN, FNI, NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2018-2020, Eleventh Edition is the definitive guide to nursing diagnoses, as reviewed and approved by NANDA International (NANDA-I). In this new edition of a seminal text, the authors have written all introductory chapters at an undergraduate nursing level, providing the critical information needed for nurses to understand assessment, its link to diagnosis and clinical reasoning, and the purpose and use of taxonomic structure for the nurse at the bedside. Other changes include: 18 new nursing diagnoses and 72 revised diagnoses Updates to 11 nursing diagnosis labels, ensuring they are consistent with current literature and reflect a human response Modifications to the vast majority of the nursing diagnosis definitions, including especially Risk Diagnoses Standardization of diagnostic indicator terms (defining characteristics, related factors, risk factors, associated conditions, and at-risk populations) to further aid clarity for readers and clinicians Coding of all diagnostic indicator terms for those using electronic versions of the terminology Web-based resources include chapter and reference lists for new diagnoses Rigorously updated and revised, NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2018-2020, Eleventh Edition is a must-have resource for all nursing students, professional nurses, nurse educators, nurse informaticists, and nurse administrators.
The Nursing Profession: development, challenges, and opportunities
How to Succeed in Nursing School: before, during, after by 
Cardiovascular Nursing Demystified by
The fun, fast, and easy way to learn the core concepts and skills of cardiovascular nursing Whether you're a student seeking to excel in a course or a professional nurse transitioning into care of cardiovascular patients, this is the book you need to quickly and easily understand the key concepts and advanced protocols in cardiovascular nursing - and how to apply them in real world situations. Cardiovascular Nursing DeMYSTiFieD is your step-by-step guide to learn how to successfully identify patients' signs and symptoms, accurately interpret medical test results and perform the nursing interventions that will assist in restoring your patients to good cardiovascular health. In order to make the learning process as effective as possible, each concise chapter features learning objectives, key terms, brief overview of topics, content summaries, chapter-ending review questions, and explanatory tables and diagrams. The book concludes with a comprehensive final exam comprised of NCLEX®-style questions.
Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing Demystified by 
Caring Matters Most : the ethical significance of nursing by
Through an exploration of the ethical nature of nursing, Caring Matters Most asserts that the act of nursing itself embodies goodness. Nurses can develop this moral character in themselves by cultivating five habits: trustworthiness, imagination, beauty, space, and presence. Practicing thesehabits will sustain nurses as they meet the challenges of the workplace, the threat of automation, and the incivilities that arise within the nursing community. The volume concludes with thought-provoking discussion questions and exercises designed to help nurses apply concepts in the classroom orin practice. Each chapter combines highly readable explanations of moral theory with real-life examples that can guide nurses in day-to-day practice. Caring Matters Most is an ideal resource for academic or practicing nurses interested in healthcare ethics or philosophy.
301 Careers in Nursing by
Written for nurses of all education and experience levels, 301 Careers in Nursing highlights the exceptional array of diverse opportunities available to those interested in a career in nursing. Each of the carefully selected and researched careers described in this book embraces the core dimensions of nursing: caring, competence, and commitment to excellence in caring for others at all stages of life. If you are considering a career in nursing, if you know someone who is considering a career in nursing, if you are a guidance counselor, or if you are already a nurse but considering a change, you will benefit from this resource to the most prominent careers in nursing today. This edition features 100 additional career options, with an emphasis on those available to the growing number of advanced practice nurses. Also new to this edition are 25 interviews from nurses practicing in a multitude of areas. These snapshots give you an inside look at opportunities in academia and practice settings that might be unfamiliar. Each career entry includes: Career descriptionEducational requirementsCore competencies and skillsRelated websites and professional organizations
Critical Care Nursing: monitoring and treatment for advanced nursing practice by
Providing an easy-to-use reference, Critical Care Nursing outlines best practice for the assessment, monitoring and treatment of critically ill adult patients. Each chapter includes research and evidence-based strategies for treating commonly-seen conditions. Initial chapters introduce ICU set-up and operation, the rapid response team, vitals measurement and shock management strategies. Subsequent chapters, structured by organ system, focus on care relating to specific organ function and dysfunction, including the respiratory, cardiovascular, neurologic, renal and gastrointestinal systems. Key information on monitoring for overdoses, special considerations in traumatic injury and end-of-life concerns is also included. Critical Care Nursing is a comprehensive and informative resource for experienced staff nurses and advanced practice nurses working with critically ill patients on ICUs, PCUs, transitional care units and within emergency care departments.
Exploring Evidence-Based Practice : debates and challenges in nursing by
Despite sustained debate and progress the evolving thing that is evidence based nursing or practice (EBP) continues to dangle a variety of conceptual and practical loose threads. Moreover, when we think about what is being asked of students and registered or licenced practitioners in terms of EBP, it is difficult not to concede that this ¿ask¿ is in many instances quite large and, occasionally, it may be unachievable. EBP has and continues to improve patient, client and user care. Yet significant questions concerning its most basic elements remain unresolved and, if nurses are to contribute to the resolution or reconfiguration of these questions then, as a first step, we must acknowledge their existence. From a range of international standpoints and perspectives, contributors to this book focus on aspects of EBP that require development. This focus is always robust and at times it is unashamedly provocative. Contributors challenge readers to engage with anomalies that surround the subject and readers are asked to consider the often precarious assumptions that underpin key aspects of EBP. While both conflict and concord are evident among the various offerings presented here, the book nonetheless creates and sustains a narrative that is bigger or more substantial than the sum of individual parts. And, across contributions, a self-assuredly critical stance towards EBP as currently practiced, conceptualized and taught coexists alongside respectful admiration for all who make it happen. Exploring Evidence-based Practice: Debates and Challenges in Nursing should be considered essential reading for academics and postgraduate students with an interest in evidence-based practice and nursing research.
Academic Writing and Referencing for Your Nursing Degree by
If you are embarking on a university nursing degree, the books in this series will help you acquire and develop the knowledge, skills and strategies you need to achieve your goals. They provide support in all areas important for university study, including institutional and disciplinary policy and practice, self-management, and research and communication. Tasks and activities are designed to foster aspects of learning which are valued in higher education, including learner autonomy and critical thinking, and to guide you towards reflective practice in your study and work life. Academic Writing and Referencing for your Nursing Degree provides you with a sound knowledge and understanding of: what constitutes good academic writing in nursing a range of strategies for writing successful essays and reports the importance of clarity and coherence in your writing about nursing how to improve your academic style, grammar and punctuation, and formatting and presentation referencing conventions in the field of nursing, and of how to avoid plagiarism.
EKG's for Nursing Demystified by
The quick and easy way to master EKG procedures and use your knowledge in real-world situations If you're looking for a fun, fast review that boils EKGs down to the most essential, must-know points your search ends here! EKG for Nursing Demystified is a thorough yet concise overview of this medical test, complete with time-proven techniques, facsimiles of EKG strips, and numerous clinical cases. You will learn how to interpret hypertrophy and enlargement, arrhythmias, conduction blocks, Pre-excitation syndromes, myocardial infarction and more, so you have the knowledge to help your patients as a student and as a nurse once you start your career. This fast and easy guide offers: Learning objectives at the beginning of each chapter A foundation in EKG topics A final exam at the end of the book A time-saving approach to performing better on an exam or at work Simple enough for a student, but comprehensive enough for a professional, EKG for Nursing Demystified is your shortcut to mastering this critical topic.
DeWit's Medical-Surgical Nursing: concepts and practice by
Get the solid foundation you need to pass the NCLEX-PN® exam and succeed in practice! deWit's Medical-Surgical Nursing: Concepts and Practice, 4th Edition builds on the fundamentals of nursing with complete coverage of adult medical-surgical conditions, including roles, settings, health care trends, and all body systems and their disorders. It provides special attention to care of older adults, those with chronic illnesses, and residents in long-term care settings. Written by nursing educator Holly Stromberg, deWit's Medical-Surgical Nursing makes exam prep easier with NCLEX-PN® review questions, and reflects national LPN/LVN standards with an emphasis on evidence-based practice and patient safety. Safety alerts emphasize safety precautions to protect patients, family, health care providers, and the public from accidents, spread of disease, and medication-related accidents. Older Adult Care Points address the unique care issues of gerontologic nursing, and describe assessment and interventions for long-term care patients. Nursing care plans show plans of care based on patient history, including patient goals and outcomes, with critical thinking questions allowing you to assess your understanding of nursing care concepts. Assignment Considerations cover task delegation from the RN to the LPN/LVN and from the LPN/LVN to unlicensed assistive personnel, as allowed by each state's nurse practice act. Get Ready for the NCLEX® Examination! section at the end of each chapter covers key points and includes review questions to help you prepare for class tests and the NCLEX-PN examination. Focused Assessment boxes show how to collect patient data, including history, physical, and psychosocial assessment. Home Care Considerations focus on adapting medical-surgical nursing care to the home environment after discharge. Cultural Considerations promote understanding of various ethnic groups and sensitivity to differing beliefs and practices. Communication boxes help in developing therapeutic communication skills in realistic patient care situations. Patient Teaching boxes provide instructions and guidelines for educating patients on post-hospital care. Legal and Ethical Considerations describe legal issues and ethical dilemmas that may face the practicing nurse. Think Critically encourages you to synthesize information and apply concepts to practice. Nutrition Considerations emphasize the role nutrition plays in disease and nursing care. Medication tables provide quick access to dosages and side effects of commonly used medications. Key terms include phonetic pronunciations and text page references, making learning easier with terms listed at the beginning of each chapter, appearing in blue at first mention or where defined in the text, and defined in the glossary. NEW! Concepts boxes and concept maps help you visualize how a disorder and its treatment can affect each of the body systems. NEW Normal Male and Female Reproductive System Findings chapter includes LGBTQ content, focusing on understanding and nursing care of these individuals. NEW! Additional photos and illustrations show new equipment, procedures, and patient care.
Wong's Essentials of Pediatric Nursing by
As the #1 title in the pediatric nursing market for over 40 years, Wong''s Essentials of Pediatric Nursing, 11th Edition continues to leverage its trademark developmental approach as it equips readers with the very latest research and guidelines for treating children today. The text utilizes a highly-readable writing style and encourages a whole-body approach - beginning with child development and health promotion to better understand the later chapters on specific health problems. This new eleventh edition also features Next Generation NCLEX®-style case studies and questions, a new chapter covering all systems cancers, additional case studies within the nursing care plans, and updated and expanded evidence-based content throughout to best reflect the latest standards and trends impacting pediatric nursing care today. Developmental approach clearly identifies developmental tasks and influences at each stage of a child''s growth. Emphasis on wellness features health promotion chapters for each developmental stage of childhood. Critical thinking case studies with answers are found throughout the text. Quality patient outcomes are highlighted within nursing management discussions for major diseases and disorders. Drug alerts draw attention to potential safety issues, reflecting QSEN safety initiative. Family focus includes a separate family chapter as well as family content and Family-Centered Care boxes integrated throughout the text. Community Focus boxes provide resources and guidance on caring for children outside the clinical setting. Evidence-Based Practice boxes focus attention on the application of research and critical thought processes to support and guide the outcomes of nursing care. Chapter on complementary & alternative therapy cover timely topics to aid in providing complete, comprehensive care. Nursing care plans provide a model for planning patient care and include rationales that provide the "why." Research Focus boxes highlight current studies that impact pediatric nursing today. Cultural content and Cultural Considerations boxes are integrated throughout the text to draw attention to customs and beliefs of different cultures that influence childcare. Atraumatic Care boxes contain techniques for care that minimize pain, discomfort, or stress. Nursing tips offer helpful hints and practical, clinical information of a non-emergency nature. Nursing alerts feature critical information that MUST BE considered in providing care. Emergency Treatment sections provide a quick reference in critical situations. Nursing care guidelines provide clear, step-by-step instructions for performing specific skills or procedures. NEW! Next Generation NCLEX®-style case studies and questions are included in the text and on the companion Evolve website. NEW! Pediatric Quality Indicator boxes present a bigger picture of hospitals and how they look at quality and safety. NEW! Applying Evidence to Practice boxes outline up-to-date procedures to reinforce best practices. NEW! Concept lists have been added to the beginning of chapters to aid programs using a concept-based curriculum. NEW! Separate chapter on cancer focuses on best-practices within this specialized area of pediatric care. NEW! Expanded information on the Zika virus ensures you are grounded in the latest evidence-based information. NEW! Updated genetics content keeps you up to date in this always evolving area of medicine. NEW! Expanded content on the different roles in pediatric nursing reflect nursing responsibilities and the most common pediatric nursing subsets utilized in practice today. UPDATED! Content on autism spectrum disorders has been updated to keep you in the know on the latest practice standards used in this rapidly expanding area of pediatric care. NEW! Information on Narcan reinforces how to properly apply the injection. UPDATED! Translating Evidence into Practice boxes have been updated to focus attention on application of both research and critical thought processes to support and guide the outcomes of nursing care.
Fundamental Concepts and Skills for Nursing by
Learn all the basic concepts and fundamental skills that an LPN/LVN needs! Fundamental Concepts and Skills for Nursing, 6th Edition prepares you for nursing practice in a number of care settings, including hospitals, long-term care facilities, medical offices, clinics, surgery centers, and home care agencies. Illustrated, easy-to-read guidelines ensure that you gain a thorough understanding of the nursing process and problem solving, addressing topics such as the physiologic and psychosocial needs of the patient, critical thinking and clinical judgment, communication, collaboration with the health care team, patient teaching, and cultural competence. Written by noted educator Patricia Williams, this text prepares you to pass the Next Generation NCLEX-PN® Exam and succeed in any care setting. Concept maps help students visualize concepts addressed in the text and show how a condition or response can affect more than one body system, relating to symptoms, treatments, and side effects. QSEN and Safety information highlights the knowledge, skills, and attitudes needed to continuously improve the quality and safety of patient care. More than 110 Skills and Steps present step-by-step procedures in an action/rationale format, including sample documentation examples and Home Care boxes, as appropriate. Clear, easy-to-understand readability level (11.65) makes the book accessible for LPN/LVN students, accommodating both beginning students and those speaking English as a second language. Get Ready for the NCLEX Examination! section at the end of each chapter reinforces learning with key points, review questions, critical thinking activities, and additional learning resources. Life Span Considerations: Older Adults highlight changes that occur with aging and how these affect LPNs and LVNs working with older adults in community and long-term care. More than 20 nursing care plans illustrate each step of the nursing process, and include critical thinking questions. Nursing process framework features the application of the nursing process and nursing care plans, reinforcing application of the nursing process in the clinical setting. Health Promotion and Patient Teaching boxes include guidelines to promote health, prevent illness, and develop self-care strategies. Think Critically boxes encourage students to synthesize information and apply concepts to practice. Communication boxes provide examples of nurse-patient dialogues and therapeutic communication techniques. Home Care Considerations boxes highlight the adaptation of nursing skills and techniques for the patient in the home care setting. Key Terms include phonetic pronunciations, which are helpful for ESL students, and text page references to find the definition. Numbered objectives begin each chapter, and are divided into a framework of theory and clinical practice. Clinical chapters give students a refresher in anatomy and physiology, with an overview of Structure and Function, and include a section on aging. Cultural Considerations cover biocultural variations as well as health promotion for specific ethnic groups, so students can provide culturally competent care. NEW! Coverage of the NCSBN Clinical Judgment Measurement Model introduces students to the testing model used on the Next Generation NCLEX® Exam. NEW case studies and Next Generation NCLEX Exam-style questions give students practice and prepare them for the Next Generation NCLEX Examination. NEW photos and illustrations show critical skills and procedures. NEW! Updated guidelines include those from the American Heart Association, The Joint Commission, National Pressure Ulcer Advisory Panel, Dietary Guidelines, and more. NEW! Expanded Evidence-Based Practice boxes and best practices are highlighted throughout the book.
Calculating Drug Dosages : a patient-safe approach to nursing and math by
Master math concepts. Ensure patient safety. Conquer your fears and understand the most common math concepts used in nursing practice today. Color-coded, step-by-step guidance shows you how to accurately calculate drug dosages using all four methods. You'll begin with a basic math assessment and then explore in-depth coverage of complex topics, including intake and output, parenteral intake, NG tube feeding strength, and labeling IVs.
How to Treat People : a nurse's notes by
As a teenager, Molly Case underwent an operation that saved her life. Nearly a decade later, she finds herself in the operating room again--this time as a trainee nurse. She learns to care for her patients, sharing not only their pain, but also life-affirming moments of hope. In doing so, she offers a compelling account of the processes that keep them alive, from respiratory examinations to surgical prep, and of the extraordinary moments of human connection that sustain both nurse and patient.In rich, lyrical prose, Case illustrates the intricacies of the human condition through the hand of a stranger offered in solace, a gentle word in response to fear and anger, or the witnessing of a person's last breaths. It is these moments of empathy, in the extremis of human experience, that define us as people. But when Molly's father is admitted to the cardiac unit where she works, the professional and the personal suddenly collide.Weaving together medical history, art, memoir, and science, How to Treat People beautifully explores the oscillating rhythms of life and death in a tender reminder that we can all find meaning in being, even for a moment, part of the lives of others.
2024 Lippincott Pocket Drug Guide for Nurses by
The 2024 Lippincott Pocket Drug Guide for Nurses provides current, vital drug information "in a nutshell." This handy pocket guide contains essential information on over 3,900 medications, including 19 generic drugs newly approved by the FDA, in an easy-access A-to-Z format. The "mini" drug monographs include generic and trade names, drug classes, pregnancy risk category and controlled substance schedule, boxed warnings, indications & dosages, dose adjustments, adverse effects, drug interactions, nursing considerations, and patient teaching. Appendices cover alternative and complementary therapies, topical drugs, ophthalmic drugs, laxatives, combination drugs by therapeutic class, hormonal contraceptives, and commonly used biologicals. Index includes all generic, brand, and combination drugs mentioned in the text and highlights drugs by therapeutic class for easy identification.
Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses by
Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses®, Eighteenth Edition delivers everything you need to administer medications safely across the lifespan--643 well-organized monographs encompassing hundreds of generic drugs and thousands of trade names. Its nursing-focused Cure & Care' approach explains what the drug does and describes what the nurse does and how the nursing process relates to the pharmacotherapeutics. LIFE-SAVING GUIDANCE AT A GLANCE In-depth coverage of patient safety, red tab for high-alert medications, red, capitalized letters for life-threatening side effects, and REMS (Risk Evaluation and Mitigation Strategies) icon Special considerations for patient populations Icon highlighting pharmacogenomic content IV administration coverage Patient and family teaching guidance Canadian-specific content identified with a maple leaf icon FREE ONLINE LEARNING, CARE PLANNING & PATIENT EDUCATION TOOLS Audio Pronunciation Library of 1,200+ drug names Tutorials with self-tests, Preventing Medication Errors and Psychotropic Drugs Calculators for body mass index (BMI), metric conversions, IV drip rates, dosage/KG and Fahrenheit/Celsius. Interactive Case Studies, each followed by a series of questions Eight audio podcasts covering must-know information, concepts, and considerations for safe drug administration Video clips illustrating the safe administration of medications
Evidence-Based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare: A guide to best practice by
Awarded second place in the 2023 AJN Book of the Year Awards in the Nursing Research category! The go-to guide to evidence-based practice in nursing for more than a decade, Evidence-Based Practice in Nursing & Healthcare: A Guide to Best Practice, 5th Edition, presents the latest perspectives on research-backed nursing practice in an engaging, user-friendly approach that has made this the bestselling resource of its kind. AJN award-winning authors Bernadette Melnyk and Ellen Fineout-Overholt combine straightforward, conversational storytelling, inspiring quotes, and engaging case studies to make evidence-based practice accessible for students at any level of familiarity. With real-world examples and meaningful strategies in every chapter, this revised and reimagined 5th Edition gives students the confidence to meet today's clinical challenges and ensure the most effective patient outcomes for years to come. New to this edition: Reimagined coverage and a new chapter on applying implementation science to clinical practice settings familiarize students with the latest evidence and emerging implementation and evaluation tools. UPDATED! Content throughout empowers you to more effectively teach evidence-based practice principles in academic and clinical settings. UPDATED! Making EPB Real case studies reinforce clinical application through real-world examples.
Supplement to NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses : definitions and classification, 2018-2020 : new things you need to know by
NANDA-I supplement provides in-depth insights on current and upcoming nursing diagnoses This supplement to the NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification, 2018-2020 (11th Edition) is a succinct, generously illustrated companion to the comprehensive textbook by T. Heather Herdman and Shigemi Kamitsuru. The 11th edition is the definitive guide on nursing diagnoses, as reviewed and approved by NANDA International (NANDA-I), the leading professional organization that develops, researches, disseminates, and refines nursing taxonomy. This book is designed to give current users of the full text a "quick glance" into what is new in the latest edition and more in-depth information on key changes, including new diagnoses. Four chapters provide insightful commentary on changes, new categories, revisions, and taxonomy deletions; core issues that impact diagnoses; three types of clinical reasoning models: problem-focused, risk nursing diagnosis, and health promotion diagnosis; and 17 new nursing diagnoses. Key Features Explanation of standardized terminology changes used in nursing diagnostic indicators, including defining characteristics, related factors, and risk factors The addition of visual flow charts enhances understanding of the essential steps required to make accurate diagnoses Discussion of conceptual issues the authors anticipate will require additional clarification in the upcoming 12th edition, including recommendations for modification The must-have supplement enhances understanding, supports education, and facilitates implementation of important diagnostic changes in daily practice. All practitioners, including nursing students, professional nurses, nurse educators, nurse informaticists, and nurse administrators, who utilize the primary text will benefit from reading this companion piece.
Don't forget the LRC at KCHE, on the third floor. Staffed by library assistants when open, the LRC offers anatomy models for in-library use, Hesi Exam prep books, and a collection of print books and DVD for checkout. Items from the library in Blountville can be sent to KCHE for you at no cost.
Schedule a one-on-one appointment with a librarian for assistance:
